Leadership

Staff

Administrative Team

Linda Goldberg
Executive Director
952.873.7302
lgoldberg@bethelsynagogue.org

Jerry Frick
Finance Director
952.873.7304
jfrick@bethelsynagogue.org

Matt Walzer
Director of Charitable Giving
952.873.7309
mwalzer@bethelsynagogue.org

Jill Blustin
Cantor and Education Director Assistant
952.873.7315
jblustin@bethelsynagogue.org

Tabitha Cunningham
Staff Accountant
952.873.7307
tcunningham@bethelsynagogue.org

Pamela Friedman
Welcome Desk Coordinator
952.873.7300
pfriedman@bethelsynagogue.org

Liz Rappaport
Welcome Services Manager and Assistant to Rabbi Davis
952.873.7314
lrappaport@bethelsynagogue.org

Raquel Swanson
Office Manager and Assistant to Executive Director
952.873.7305
rswanson@bethelsynagogue.org

Raquel Waste
Premiere Event Manager and Assistant to Rabbi Olitzky
952.873.7313
rwaste@bethelsynagogue.org

Education Team

Mary Baumgarten
Director, Fiterman B’nai Mitzvah Program
952.873.7316
mbaumgarten@bethelsynagogue.org

Amanda Awend
Director, Shorashim (Religious School) and Young Families Engagement
952.873.7318
aawend@bethelsynagogue.org

Aleph Preschool

Karen Burton
Director of Early Childhood Education
952.873.7319
kburton@bethelsynagogue.org

Adrienne Berman
Early Childhood Professional Growth Specialist
952.873.7320
aberman@bethelsynagogue.org

Jen MacDonald
Administrative Coordinator
952.873.7312
jmacdonald@bethelsynagogue.org

Facilities Team

Lucas Newbauer
Jesse Stinski
Victor Vega
Moua Yang
952.873.7305
rswanson@bethelsynagogue.org

Other Departments

Andrew Freeman
Youth Director
952.873.7330
afreeman@bethelsynagogue.org

Jan Hamilton
Congregational Nurse
952.873.7300 ext. 7356
jhamilton@bethelsynagogue.org

Michael Morris
Memorial Park (Cemetery) Superintendent
612.998.0077
michaeljmorris@comcast.net

Marcia Oleisky
Librarian
952.873.7329
moleisky@bethelsynagogue.org

Carly Spencer
Young Adults Coordinator
952.873.7313
cspencer@bethelsynagogue.org

Spirit of Asia Catering
612.724.4056
spiritofasia@comcast.net

Bill Torodor
Choir Director
952.873.7315
jblustin@bethelsynagogue.org