Beth El Board of Directors

Beth El Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Dina Blumenfield
Kari Chester; Aleph Preschool Affiliate
Yoni Bundt; Vice President
Aklilu Dunlap
Ron Feldman
Amy Fiterman
Amy Friedman; Secretary
Sally Forbes Friedman; President Elect
Simon Glaser
Oren Gross
Galina Guterman
Michael Harad
David Jurisz
Ellen Kleinbaum
Jodi Lipschultz
Noah Marell; Treasurer
Seth Ozer
Jeff Prottas
Steven Sanderson; Immediate Past President
Julie Silverman
John Simon
Sharon Tapper
Paul Tuchman; The Well Affiliate
Sonia Ungerman; Vice President
Dan Weiss; Vice President
Alan Yousha; President
Amy Zaroff; Vice President

Past Presidents

Elliott Badzin
Ivan Brodsky
Richard Diamond Z”L
Bonnie Bongard Goldish
Phyllis Harris
Bonnie Heller
Robert Karon
Gary Krupp
Marshall Lehman
Donna Leviton
Gil Mann
Dan Mosow
John Orenstein
Steven Sanderson
Stanley Segelbaum
Jeffery Stein

In 2020, Beth El embarked on a strategic planning process and sought to include the input and voices of our congregation. 

We will be focusing on five goals to help us achieve our vision to be a warm and welcoming home for spiritual growth and transformation, a covenantal community where Judaism brings purpose to our lives and holiness to our world.
View the Strategic Plan