Staff

Administrative Team

Matt Walzer
Managing Director 
952.873.7309
mwalzer@bethelsynagogue.org

Liz Rappaport
Associate Director 
952.873.7314
lrappaport@bethelsynagogue.org

Jill Blustin
Rabbinic Assistant & Lifecycles Coordinator
952.873.7315
jblustin@bethelsynagogue.org

Corinne Calderon
Charitable Giving and Finance Associate
952.873.7307
ccalderon@bethelsynagogue.org

Pamela Friedman
Welcome Services & Events Coordinator
952.873.7300
pfriedman@bethelsynagogue.org

Anna Nett
Assistant to the Cantors & B’nai Mitzvah Program
952.873.7313
anett@bethelsynagogue.org

Education Team

Cantor Wendi Fried
Fiterman B’nai Mitzvah Program & Ritual Director
952.873.7316
wfried@bethelsynagogue.org

Avi Aharoni
Director of Youth Engagement
952.873.7306
aaharoni@bethelsynagogue.org

Amanda Awend
Director of Young Families Engagement
952.873.7318
aawend@bethelsynagogue.org

 

Aleph Preschool

Karen Burton
Director of Early Childhood Education
952.873.7319
kburton@bethelsynagogue.org

Facilities Team

952.873.7308
facilities@bethelsynagogue.org

Finance Team

952.873.7304
finance@bethelsynagogue.org

Other Departments

Michael Morris
Memorial Park (Cemetery) Superintendent
612.998.0077
michaeljmorris@comcast.net

Marcia Oleisky
Librarian
952.873.7329
moleisky@bethelsynagogue.org

The Spirit of Asia Catering
612.478.9908
www.thespiritofasiacatering.com

Bill Torodor
Choir Director
952.873.7315
jblustin@bethelsynagogue.org