Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Annual Meeting – 2020

August 10, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Please join us for our next Annual Meeting and Board installation!

Join us in the CyberShul via Zoom. 
Contact lrappaport@bethelsynagogue.org for Zoom information.

President Nomination (Two Year Term)

Alan Yousha

Officers Nominated for a One-Year Term

Omer Abramovich (Vice President)
Yoni Bundt (Vice President)
Amy Friedman (Secretary)
Sally Forbes Friedman (Vice President)
David Jurisz (Vice President)
Noah Marell (Treasurer)

Executive Appointee (One Year Appointment)

Dina Blumenfield
Amy Zaroff

Immediate Past President

Steve Sanderson

Board Members Nominated for a First Three-Year Term

Kari Chester
Ron Feldman
Simon Glaser
Julie Silverman
Dan Weiss

Board Members Nominated for a Second Three-Year Term

Michael Harad
David Jurisz

Board Members Nominated for a One-Year Term

Amy Fiterman

Previously Elected Board Members Continuing In Office

Omer Abramovich
Yoni Bundt
Aklilu Dunlap
Amy Friedman
Sally Forbes Friedman
Oren Gross
Adam Klarfeld
Ellen Kleinbaum
Jodi Lipschultz
Noah Marell
Seth Meisler
Jeff Prottas
Steve Sanderson
John Simon
Sharon Tapper
Alan Yousha

Appointees to Represent Affiliate Organizations and Committees

Shira Aronow (USY)
Kari Chester* (Aleph Preschool)
Sally Forbes Friedman*(Foundation)
Phyllis Harris (Women’s League)
David Jurisz* (Beth El Memorial Park)
Jeff Prottas* (Youth Commission)
Paul Tuchman (The Well)

*Elected Board Member

Thank You to our Outgoing Board Members

Allen Bernard
Jenny Hage
Jill Lewis
David Lui
Dan Mosow
Sheri Rosen
Amanda Simpson

Nominating Committee

Brad Birnberg
Maggie Blehert
Jenny Hage
Dan Mosow, Chair
Steve Sanderson
Alan Yousha


August 10, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Category:


Beth El Synagogue
5225 Barry Street West
Saint Louis Park, MN 55416 United States


Beth El Synagogue (Organizer)