Executive Board

Ethan Meisler

Sofia Seewald
Israel Affairs Representative

Mari Simon
Programming Representative

Seth Kristal
Religion/Education Representative

Shira Aronow
Social Action/Tikkun Olam Representative

Molly Schochet
Membership/Kadima Representative

Ayelet Prottas
Communications Secretary

Alana Weiser and Micah Davis
Freshman Representatives

Eitan Weinstein, Zachary Weiser & Gabe Kaplan
Ex-Officios: EMTZA Representatives

General Board

Koby Davis & Liz Madigan
Youth Outreach Weekend (YOW) Chairs

Dani Rosen & Ben Aronow
Purim Carnival Chairs

Johnna Parks & Mira Malka
SA/TO General Board

Julia Salita

Dani Rosen & Jonah Smith
Programming Committee

Informal Youth Engagement Steering Committee (iYES)

Mission Statement:

The mission of iYES is to help provide for the safety and well-being of our youth, in part, by creating policy, volunteering, advocating, communicating and fundraising. Further, it is the goal of the committee to provide our youth with an enriching Jewish environment – religious, educational and social – in order to stimulate their positive growth as a proud Jewish leader.

Council Members

Pam Goldfarb Liss and Anne Hope
iYES Co-Chairs

Ali Berdass
Sarah Salita
Steven Schoenberger
Michelle Meisler
Sheryl Sue Warren
Parent Representatives

Michelle Parks
Volunteer Coordinator

Barb Friedman

Jeff Prottas
Board Representative